How are you doing today?

Talk about anything you want here.
Sushidragon
Samanayr Wrangler
Samanayr Wrangler

How are you doing today?

Post by Sushidragon »

I thought it'd be fun to have a thread on the Sam forum where we can just make a post about how we're doing XD

So - how are you doing today?
Image Image

Current icon by Plaguedog
Kendarath
Lamanayr
Lamanayr

Re: How are you doing today?

Post by Kendarath »

I'm doing well! It's my first day off after five of the roughest days yet at work (I'm a manager at a fast food joint), so I'm enjoying not having to do anything I don't want to. :)
silvermoondragon
Proud Samanayr Fosterer
Proud Samanayr Fosterer
Favorite Sam species: Sa'grisayr

Post by silvermoondragon »

I'm great! We finally got the room all painted and most of my furniture is all arranged. It's just a matter of cleaning/organizing stuff and putting up posters and pictures, like "The Winter Blues" that my dad bought for me at VCon and my Glassgryph magnet.

Also, I get to go to Canada's Wonderland tomorrow, yay! I can't wait to ride Behemoth!
Jennalyn
Collector and CodeMonkey
Collector and CodeMonkey
Favorite Sam species: Kodyla

Post by Jennalyn »

Doing alright! Finally getting over the illness that plagued me for a little over a week, so that's always awesome. Busy but satisfying day at work. I discovered a new combination with my clothing that looks unexpectedly adorable, and anything that can make my jubbly self look better is always nice. xD Very much looking forward to the weekend.
Bright Promise
Lamanayr
Lamanayr

Post by Bright Promise »

Merf. Sitting here at 23:27 with a big ol' paper weight because my Windows 7 installation DVD appears to be corrupted. otherwise I am like I always am. "Meh..."
CosmicDragon
Mirror Master
Mirror Master
Favorite Sam species: Minayr
Location: Everywhere. And Nowhere. But definitely not Somewhere.

Post by CosmicDragon »